You are currently viewing CISSP Practice Test | 8 Domains  Full Mock Exams – 2023

CISSP Practice Test | 8 Domains Full Mock Exams – 2023

Increase chance to pass the real exam with in-dept practice test & explanation | ALL DOMAINS – 1500 Questions

What you’ll learn

  • Security and Risk Management
  • Asset Security
  • Security Architecture and Engineering
  • Communication and Network Security
  • Identity and Access Management (IAM)
  • Security Assessment and Testing
  • Security Operations
  • Software Development Security
  • Detail Explanation for each question help you understand clearly

Course content

1500 questions


  • There are no requirements


These mock exams give the exactly the same format and timeline as the real exam, help you to be familiar with the real test , increase the chance to pass from the 1st try.

With 1500 Questions, I can break them into many courses, but I did not. WHY?

-You will not earn experience if practice only 1 or 2 domains separately because you will not feel the pace when facing with the full test.

-The questions cover ALL 8 DOMAINS, like the real test, let you have to understand and remember all 8 Domains knowledge at once, not only 1 or 2 domains.

During taking my course, the explanations are also provided in detail for each question, which help you to understand what/why and how. Any related concerns, please message me for more information.

Now, let’s begin with our journey, by understand what is CISSP?


CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) is a globally recognized certification in the field of information security. It is awarded by the International Information System Security Certification Consortium, also known as (ISC)².

The CISSP certification is designed to validate the skills and expertise of information security professionals in various areas of security, including security management, risk assessment, security architecture, and security operations. It is widely recognized as a benchmark for professional excellence and is often required by organizations seeking to hire or promote information security professionals.

To earn the CISSP certification, candidates must pass a rigorous exam that covers eight domains of information security, including security and risk management, asset security, security engineering, communication and network security, identity and access management, security assessment and testing, security operations, and software development security.

  1. Security and Risk Management: This domain covers topics such as security governance, risk management, and compliance.

  2. Asset Security: This domain covers topics related to protecting the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information assets.

  3. Security Architecture and Engineering: This domain covers topics related to designing and implementing secure systems and infrastructure.

  4. Communication and Network Security: This domain covers topics related to securing networks and communications channels.

  5. Identity and Access Management (IAM): This domain covers topics related to managing user access to information systems and resources.

  6. Security Assessment and Testing: This domain covers topics related to assessing and testing the effectiveness of security controls.

  7. Security Operations: This domain covers topics related to managing security incidents and operations.

  8. Software Development Security: This domain covers topics related to building secure software and ensuring the security of the software development life cycle.

In addition to passing the exam, candidates must have a minimum of five years of professional experience in two or more of the CISSP domains or four years of experience with a college degree or other relevant certification. They must also agree to abide by the (ISC)² code of ethics and maintain continuing education credits to keep their certification active.

The CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) exam is a computer-based test that consists of 250 multiple-choice and advanced innovative questions.

The exam is time-limited and lasts for 6 hours. Candidates must achieve a minimum score of 700 out of a possible 1000 points to pass the exam.

Who this course is for:

  • Information security professionals who want to validate their skills and expertise in various areas of security
  • Individuals who are involved in designing, implementing, managing, or auditing information security programs
  • Security consultants, Security analysts, Security managers, IT directors, Network architects

Go to CourseIf coupon does not work, it means you are late. Remember all coupons for a short time and limit number, so it is better to join the Telegram channel to get a notification on your mobile phone about new couponsTelegram Channel